ECUA Banner & Home Page Link
Home | About ECUA | News & Events | Solid Waste & Recycling | FAQ | SWAC | Recycling Contacts & Links  | Forms | Education | Enforcement | Contact Us
spacer


Recycle Logo


News and Events

Calendar of Events The dates for the 2019 ECUA sponsored events are as follows:

PLEASE NOTE NEW LOCATION: For Directions to 99 West Bradford Avenue

Recycling CenterHousehold Hazardous Waste Collection Day
Spring Date: Saturday, 8:30am – 4:00pm, May 4, 2019
Essex County Fleet Maintenance (Public Works),
99 West Bradford Avenue,
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
List of Acceptable/Unacceptable Materials



Computer and Electronics Recycling Day
Spring Date: Saturday, 9:00am - 3:00pm, May 18, 2019
Essex County Fleet Maintenance (Public Works),
99 West Bradford Avenue,
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
List of Acceptable Materials



THE ESSEX COUNTY UTILITIES AUTHORITY MEETING SCHEDULE

All meeting are held at our office (The Leroy Smith Public Safety Building, 60 Nelson Place, Newark NJ) at 5 p.m.



Tuesday, January 15, 2019
CANCELLED

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
AGENDA

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
AGENDA

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

No August Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020



Putting Essex County First

spacer spacer
Leroy F. Smith Jr. Public Safety Building, 60 Nelson Place, 6th Floor, Newark, NJ 07102  •   info@ecuanj.com  •  (973) 792-9060
Copyright 2008 Essex County Utilities Authority
Web Design: Graphic Matter Inc.